Craftyknitter33’s Blog

Welcome to my crazy fabulous life………….

Things I love May 15, 2007

Filed under: Kids — craftyknitter33 @ 11:38 am

Well I was inspired after reading my hubby’s blog. So I will now compose my own list of things I love.

  • I love the rain. Especially if I am in a house with a tin roof.
  • I love a good book
  • I love the way my children look when they sleep.
  • I love women’s spiritual retreats
  • I love blogging 🙂
  • I love being a woman
  • I love a great cup of coffee
  • I love being a southerner
  • I love chocolate
  • I love vacations
  • I love watching AFV with the kids
  • I love being a stay at home mommy!

I am going to stop now because if I don’t I would fill up the whole page !!! This is indeed a very eye opening thing to do. I encourage you to do it as well 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

