Craftyknitter33’s Blog

Welcome to my crazy fabulous life………….

MOVING May 29, 2007

Filed under: THIS THAT AND THE OTHER — craftyknitter33 @ 3:02 pm

We are finally moving into our old home. My sister has been there for the past couple of years (while we were living out of state) She is now married and moving out. So back we go. We have come full circle 🙂 I am looking so forward to getting settled. I hate the chaos of moving. I am one of those people who likes organization and peace in the house. Right now everything is in a state of disarray. But I know it is only temporary. We are hoping to be settled by Saturday night. woohoo. Say a prayer for my peace of mind 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

