Craftyknitter33’s Blog

Welcome to my crazy fabulous life………….

My big Boy July 30, 2007

Filed under: Kids — craftyknitter33 @ 9:15 am

How cute is this?? My little man isn’t so little anymore ! He makes me so proud πŸ™‚ He is such a smart little bugger. He took his first steps at 9 months, and was walking like a pro at 10 months. I can NOT believe it is time to start planning his 1st birthday party !!!! He will be getting his first hair cut this week. We made it to a year, barely lol. He has the most beaftiful curls. I hate to see them go 😦 Tomorow I hope to get up the pics from the beach πŸ™‚ So come back soon !

 

2 Responses to “My big Boy”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Little “big” Reece. He is so handsome! I can’t believe he’s almost a year old. One thing is for sure, you can’t deny this kid…he looks just like his brother and sister. Love you guys!
    Shannon

  2. Anonymous Says:

    Man! He is the perfect mix of Laney and Will! Must be nice!!–My kids look NOTHING alike.
    Haley


Leave a Reply

