Craftyknitter33’s Blog

Welcome to my crazy fabulous life………….

Am I the only Crocheter???? November 20, 2007

Filed under: crochet — craftyknitter33 @ 11:01 pm
Tags:

ok so I joined raverly and I LOVE LOVE LOVE it. I have met a lot of great women BUT sometimes I feel like I am the only crocheter 😦 I have tried to knit and I am terrible at it. Granted I have taught myself from youtube videos LOL Maybe I need a beginner’s knitting class. Hmmmmmmmmmm………

 

2 Responses to “Am I the only Crocheter????”

  1. hookandyarn Says:

    Oh no! Another one threatening to leave the fold!! Seriously though, there are lots of crocheters and our numbers are growing everyday. There are several crochet groups and if you click on ‘patterns’ and select ‘crochet’, you’ll see lots of designers and their works. You’re not alone!

  2. tishmommyof3 Says:

    I would never leave the fold 🙂 No worries hehehe I wouldnt mind have the ability to do both though.


Leave a Reply

