Craftyknitter33’s Blog

Welcome to my crazy fabulous life………….

Knittinghelp.com December 9, 2007

Filed under: knitting — craftyknitter33 @ 12:24 am
Tags:

ok this website totally rocks. It has videos for any and all knitting questions ! I even discovered that I knit “English” as opposed to “Continental” woohooo.

hmmmm is is really that exciting or am I just up way to late LOL

 

One Response to “Knittinghelp.com”

  1. Gina Says:

    I think it’s worth getting excited over! I learned how to knit by watching the videos at knittinghelp.com, and the glossary definitions and videos have helped me on numerous occasions. Anything that enhances my skills, and other knitters skills, is very exciting. 🙂


Leave a Reply

