Craftyknitter33’s Blog

Welcome to my crazy fabulous life………….

The baby blankets that just won’t end June 9, 2008

Filed under: crochet,knitting — craftyknitter33 @ 5:31 pm

Ok so I started 2 baby blankets. One I am crocheting and one I am knitting. I feel like I have been working on them FOREVER. At this rate the only babies that I will see use them are my future GRANDCHILDREN lol

 

One Response to “The baby blankets that just won’t end”

  1. russm313 Says:

    Maybe you should combine the two projects. It can be “knit-chet” blanket, or maybe a “cro-knit” blanket. 🙂


Leave a Reply

