Craftyknitter33’s Blog

Welcome to my crazy fabulous life………….

Houston here I come July 9, 2008

Filed under: MOPS — craftyknitter33 @ 7:51 pm

Tomorrow I leave for my MOPS training. I am so excited ! I can’t wait to meet all of the ladies and see what God has in store for the upcoming MOPS year. I hope to be able to blog while I am there, depends on the Wifi capabilities of the hotel. If not I will return with pics on Monday 🙂 Have a great weekend everyone !!!!

 

3 Responses to “Houston here I come”

  1. Tiffany Says:

    Have fun this weekend!!! I know you are going to get sooo much out of it. Please share when you get back. =)

  2. i wanna go…eventually i will be able to attend MOPS enrichment stuff. This year I am going to a WOF conference. I am pumped! Have fun and wave when you pass through my area.

    🙂

  3. Russ Says:

    Houston??? Can I come?


Leave a Reply

