Craftyknitter33’s Blog

Welcome to my crazy fabulous life………….

Sarah Palin September 6, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — craftyknitter33 @ 12:49 pm

I am very impressed with everything I have read about Sarah Palin. She sounds like such a wonderful mom. Look here

 

3 Responses to “Sarah Palin”

  1. Carol Says:

    Hi! Nice to meet you. Thanks for linking to me.

    Go Sarah!

  2. Irina Says:

    so do y’all still drive down to FC? message me your #, would love to catch up with u guys! Miss my little girl! lol

  3. Malena Says:

    Hey, haven’t checked in with you in a long while. Would love to see your pics of the new house! How’s it going!


Leave a Reply

