Craftyknitter33’s Blog

Welcome to my crazy fabulous life………….

November November 10, 2008

Filed under: Misc — craftyknitter33 @ 9:25 am

      This is one of my favorite months of the year. No, it isn’t because it is my birthday month 🙂 I just love Fall. The weather is so perfect and the scenery is beautiful. Living in Arkansas I get to see some of the most beautiful views. The leaves are changing and God’s presence is obvious in every ounce of nature. How can any one doubt his existence ?  The complexity and beauty of life did not just “happen” and to say that it did is an insult to our existence. Well I am off to knit a hat 🙂

n700718635_1554755_5842

 

One Response to “November”

  1. Tiffany Says:

    I love the picture. You are sooo right. I cannot wait to see ya’ll.


Leave a Reply

